Feral Roots Vinyl
Second Sun LLC

Feral Roots Vinyl

Regular price $35.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Feral Roots is the sixth studio album by Rival Sons. It was released on January 25, 2019. Produced By Dave Cobb

Track List

Disc 1

Side A

1) Do Your Worst

2) Sugar On The Bone

3) Back In The Woods

4) Look Away

Side B

1) Feral Roots

2) Too Bad

3) Stood By Me

4) Imperial Joy

Disc 2

Side C

1) All Directions

2) End of Forever

3) Shooting Stars