Feral Roots CD
Second Sun LLC

Feral Roots CD

Regular price $15.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Feral Roots is the sixth studio album by Rival Sons. It was released on January 25, 2019. Produced By Dave Cobb

Track List

1) Do Your Worst

2) Sugar On The Bone

3) Back In The Woods

4) Look Away

5) Feral Roots

6) Too Bad

7) Stood By Me

8) Imperial Joy

9) All Directions

10) End of Forever

11) Shooting Stars